pasobgulf.blogg.se

Best night of my life jamie foxx album
Best night of my life jamie foxx album




best night of my life jamie foxx album

“Best Night of My Life” featuring Wiz Khalifa, was released as the album’s fourth single on April 5, 2011. The video features Drake and model Jessica Burciaga as Jamie’s love interest. “I wish was on there, but I have other plans for that record, so it’s gonna be good” he told MTV News in August 2010. Foxx and Drake performed the song on Decemon The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Foxx performed the song on Good Morning America on December 20.ĭirected by Chris Robinson, the video captures the range of emotions and drama Jamie experiences after falling in love with a volatile woman. It goes without saying that his active work on the radio, in cinema and on stage demands a lot of time, and it is not easy for Foxx to. “Fall For Your Type” featuring Drake, was released as the album third single on November 12, 2010. Drake originally recorded the song for his debut studio album Thank Me Later (2010). Actor, comedian and singer Jamie Foxx has recently celebrated his forty-third birthday and added a new album, Best Night Of My Life, to his discography which has become the artist’s fourth studio creation.

Best night of my life jamie foxx album download#

The album’s second single “Living Better Now” featuring Rick Ross was released as a digital download on November 2, 2010. “Winner” featuring Justin Timberlake and T.I., was released as the album’s first single on April 6, 2010. It was the official theme song of the 2010 NBA Playoffs. The song debuted at #28 on the Billboard Hot 100 due to strong airplay and downloads, becoming T.I.’s, third, Timberlake’s and Foxx’s first “hot shot debut” on the chart.

best night of my life jamie foxx album

Track “Speak French” featuring Gucci Mane, was released as promotial single.

  • “Speak French” (featuring Gucci Mane) (Deluxe Edition)īest Night of My Life was supported by singles: “Winner”, “Living Better Now”, “Fall for Your Type” and “Best Night of My Life”.
  • Stream songs including 'Best Night of My Life (Originally Performed by Jamie Foxx) Karaoke Version'.

    best night of my life jamie foxx album

    “Let Me Get You on Your Toes” (Interlude) Listen to Best Night of My Life (Originally Performed by Jamie Foxx) Karaoke Version - Single by DJ Cover This on Apple Music.“Yep Dat’s Me” (featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy).“Winner” (featuring Justin Timberlake & T.I.).“Living Better Now” (featuring Rick Ross).Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. “Best Night of My Life” (featuring Wiz Khalifa) Listen to your favorite songs from Best Night Of My Life by Jamie Foxx Now.This album consists of 15 tracks (18 on the deluxe edition).ĭownload the album: iTunes / Amazon / Google Play Popular Jamie Foxx albums Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses. The album was originally scheduled to be released under the title Body.įoxx says about the album: “ There’s a song on there for every woman.” It was released on Decemby RCA Records. The album debuted at number 6 on the US Billboard 200 chart. from "Big Poppa," are the actual stars of "Living Better Now." And "Yep Dat's Me" finds Foxx slipping into the cadences of Soulja Boy, who is on the track with Ludacris.Best Night of My Life is Jamie Foxx’s fourth studio album. Radio & DJ's Enjoy The Brand New Single The forthcoming Jamie Foxx Album 'BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE' featuring Wiz Khalifa. Rick Ross and, more important, a sample of The Notorious B.I.G. It's all a neat bit of sequencing, though it's often Foxx's collaborators that bring out his best, as if he needs someone to pace him. There's a short warm-up in the title track, a bunch of club bangers about finding a special lady and then a string of ballads designed to romance said lady, ending with "Rejoice," on which Foxx croons, "Unwrap my body like I'm your birthday gift." The up-tempo "All Said and Done" wraps things up, presumably signaling that we're going to start the cycle all over again. The album is set up like a night on the town. On "Best Night of My Life" (J), Foxx gets a little closer to letting folks see him sweat, but not too much. That's a great skill to have in all those careers, except R&B singer, where slick doesn't play well, but struggling does. The Oscar winner can switch between actor, singer, stand-up comic and impersonator so effortlessly that it's almost hard to believe. : Jamie Foxx : Best Night Of My Life (Best Buy Exclusive) : 2010 : R & B, Hip-Hop, Soul, Pop - : 18 : FLAC (.






    Best night of my life jamie foxx album